Sun 25 Aug 2019 8.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Dvorák and Rachmaninov on tour at the Merano Music Festival.

Fri 30 Aug 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Prokofiev with soloist Seong-Jin Cho, and Rimsky-Korsakov and Shostakovich at the Riga Jurmala Festival.

Sat 31 Aug 2019 7.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Britten, Tchaikovsky and Bruch with soloist Vadim Repin at the Riga Jurmala Festival.

Sun 1 Sep 2019 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's
The Orchestra's UK debut with conductor Lidiya Yankovskaya

Mon 2 Sep 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Rimsky-Korsakov, Shostakovich and Prokofiev with piano soloist Denis Matsuev at the George Enescu Festival.

Tue 3 Sep 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Gianandrea Noseda conducts Diana Damrau in Iain Bell and Strauss at the George Enescu Festival.

Fri 6 Sep 2019 12.30pm
Bohemia & Beyond
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 6 Sep 2019 7.30pm
Nomad Cinema, Old Street Partnership and LSO St Luke's
With a live score by The Cabinet of Living Cinema

Mon 9 Sep 2019 7.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Hans Abrahamsen with Barbara Hannigan and Messiaen at the Lucerne Summer Festival.

Tue 10 Sep 2019 7.30pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Haydn, Britten and Rachmaninov at the Lucerne Summer Festival.

Wed 11 Sep 2019 8.00pm
On tour
Sir Simon Rattle returns to his former home at the Berlin Philharmonie to conduct Hans Abrahamsen and Messiaen at the Musikfest Berlin.

Fri 13 Sep 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert. NB Change of Programme
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Sat 14 Sep 2019 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle & Leila Josefowicz
Sir Simon Rattle opens the London Symphony Orchestra’s 2019/20 season with an all-British programme of music, including a world premiere.

Sun 15 Sep 2019 7.00pm
Rattle: Roots & Origins
Éclairs sur l’Au-Delà … is the last piece Messiaen ever completed, and it’s monumental in all senses of the word.

Wed 18 Sep 2019 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle & Emanuel Ax
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Brahms and Rachmaninov, a programme that's lush and stormy in equal measure.

Thu 19 Sep 2019 7.30pm
Sir Simon Rattle & Emanuel Ax
Sir Simon Rattle conducts Brahms and Rachmaninov, a programme that's lush and stormy in equal measure.

Fri 20 Sep 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Sat 21 Sep 2019 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
A journey through the full spectrum of Bartók’s chamber music.

Sat 21 Sep 2019 8.00pm
LSO St Luke's
Music by iconic minimalist composer Philip Glass, and pop polymath Devonté Hynes

Sun 22 Sep 2019 11.00am
LSO Discovery
Spend the day getting to know Beethoven’s oratorio Christ on the Mount of Olives with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey