Skip to main content
What’s On
LSO 2023/24 Season Artwork

2023/24 Season

Discover our 2023/24 Season at the Barbican and LSO St Luke’s.

Discover the Season

Scroll down to view the full concert listings or browse/download a digital version of the season brochure.

Browse/Download the Season Brochure


Season Design & Visuals
Design Concept & Visual Identity: Superunion
Feature Artwork: XK studio
Music: Maurice Ravel Daphnis and Chloé Suite No 2
performed by the London Symphony Orchestra conducted by Sir Simon Rattle


Keep Listening

Delve deeper into the music featured in our 2023/24 season and explore LSO recordings like never before with the new Apple Music Classical app, included with your Apple Music subscription.

Apple Music Classical Download Badge

View Season Playlist in Apple Music

2023/24 Season Concerts