Fri 7 Feb 2020 12.30pm
From Russia with Love
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 14 Feb 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
The BBC New Generation Artist adds ECHO Rising Star to his list of achievements.

Sat 15 Feb 2020 7.00pm
LSO Discovery
Composers on Phase II of LSO Discovery’s Soundhub scheme showcase new music, joined by LSO musicians.

Wed 19 Feb 2020 11.00am
For young people with learning disabilities aged 10 to 25 and their families
Play different instruments and make new music with others, including professional musicians.

Fri 21 Feb 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
Internationally hailed as 'one of the top cellists', Spanish cellist Pablo Ferrández gives a thrilling recital.

Fri 28 Feb 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 invites chamber musicians, from singers to string quartets, to explore Russian music from across the centuries.

Fri 6 Mar 2020 12.30pm
From Russia with Love
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 13 Mar 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 invites chamber musicians, from singers to string quartets, to explore Russian music from across the centuries.

Sun 15 Mar 2020 11.00am
LSO Discovery
Spend the day getting to know Mahler's Symphony No 2 with the LSO's Choral Director Simon Halsey.

Fri 20 Mar 2020 12.30pm
From Russia with Love
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 22 Mar 2020 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Find out more about French composer Paul Dukas at this Discovery Day, with a morning rehearsal at the Barbican conducted by François-Xavier Roth, and talks and chamber music at LSO St Luke’s in the af

Thu 26 Mar 2020 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Eight composers hear their new work rehearsed by the LSO and François-Xavier Roth

Sun 29 Mar 2020 10.00am
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers!

Fri 3 Apr 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 invites chamber musicians, from singers to string quartets, to explore Russian music from across the centuries.

Thu 9 Apr 2020 1.00pm
LSO St Luke's
Prokofiev and Tchaikovsky are the cornerstones of this showcase recital from the young Dutch violinist.

Fri 17 Apr 2020 1.00pm
BBC Radio 3 Lunchtime Concert
BBC Radio 3 invites chamber musicians, from singers to string quartets, to explore Russian music from across the centuries.

Fri 24 Apr 2020 1.00pm
The winners of the Solo Piano Competition and Marilyn Horne Song Competition at Santa Barbara’s Music Academy of the West present showcases at LSO St Luke’s.

Fri 24 Apr 2020 6.30pm
The winners of the Solo Piano Competition and Marilyn Horne Song Competition at Santa Barbara’s Music Academy of the West present showcases at LSO St Luke’s.

Sun 26 Apr 2020 10.00am
LSO Discovery
Discover music by composers from South America at this Discovery Day, with a morning rehearsal at the Barbican conducted by Sir Simon Rattle, and talks and chamber music in the afternoon

Fri 1 May 2020 12.30pm
I Got Rhythm
Make the most of your lunchbreak and enjoy a free, 45-minute informal concert at LSO St Luke’s.