• List view
  • Grid view
  • Select view:

Events Calendar

Tue 30 May 2017 8.30pm
On tour
Bernard Haitink conducts Bruckner and Mozart on tour in Paris.

Thu 1 Jun 2017 7.30pm
Returns only
Mitsuko Uchida joins Bernard Haitink to perform Beethoven's Piano Concerto No 3

Sat 3 Jun 2017 2.30pm
Suitable for 7- to 12-year-olds
Our Family Concerts feature music based on a theme and offer the chance for everyone to get involved by playing or singing along with the audience participation piece.

Sun 4 Jun 2017 10.00am
Access to an open rehearsal and an afternoon of talks and chamber music.

Sun 4 Jun 2017 7.00pm
Plus Lisa Batiashvili
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Tchaikovsky's Sixth Symphony 'Pathetique'

Thu 8 Jun 2017 7.30pm
Plus Yuja Wang
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Nielsen's Fifth Symphony

Fri 9 Jun 2017 12.30pm
Northern Lights
This concert will explore illuminating music from the northern countries of the world.

Fri 9 Jun 2017 7.30pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
Hot Chip’s Alexis Taylor shares his intimate solo piano work with some of his favourite musicians, creating a uniquely sensitive listening experience.

Sat 10 Jun 2017 6.30pm
LSO St Luke's Guest Artists
Nicola Benedetti performs alongside young musicians from the Music in Secondary Schools Trust.

Sat 10 Jun 2017 7.00pm
On tour
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Brahms and Tchaikovsky on tour in Malmö

Sun 11 Jun 2017 3.00pm
On tour
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Brahms and Tchaikovsky on tour in Copenhagen

Mon 12 Jun 2017 7.30pm
On tour
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Brahms and Nielsen on tour in Aalborg

Tue 13 Jun 2017 7.30pm
On tour
Michael Tilson Thomas conducts Brahms and Nielsen on tour in Lahti

Fri 16 Jun 2017 12.30pm
Suitable for under-5s
An interactive concert for mini musicmakers! LSO musicians retell a popular children’s story through music.

Sat 17 Jun 2017 8.30pm
On tour
Music from the Square Enix games Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hears and Chrono Trigger/Chrono Cross

Sun 18 Jun 2017 4.30pm
On tour
Music by Nobuo Uematsu from video games including Final Fantasy, Blue Dragon, Lost Odyssey and The Last Story

Tue 20 Jun 2017 6.15pm
with Nobuo Uematsu
Composer Nobuo Uematsu discusses his career in a special Q&A

Tue 20 Jun 2017 8.00pm
A Homage to Nobuo Uematsu
Music by Nobuo Uematsu from video games including Final Fantasy, Blue Dragon, Lost Odyssey and The Last Story

Thu 22 Jun 2017 7.30pm
Enthralling performances of music familiar and unfamiliar as the LSO gets together with young people from LSO Discovery projects.

Fri 23 Jun 2017 12.30pm
Northern Lights
This concert will explore illuminating music from the northern countries of the world.