LSO Platforms: Guildhall Artists

Free early-evening concerts

LSO Platforms: Guildhall Artists are recitals by postgraduate musicians from the Guildhall School, some of whom are studying on the joint Orchestral Artistry course in association with the LSO.

The recitals take place at 6pm and 5.30pm on Sundays in the Barbican Hall before some LSO concerts, are free to attend and do not have to be booked in advance.

Full details of works and artists will be confirmed nearer to the date of the events.

Future recital dates

2019

Thursday 14 November

Thursday 12 December

 

 

2020

Thursday 9 January

Thursday 30 January

Thursday 12 March

Sunday 15 March

Thursday 19 March

Sunday 29 March

Sunday 26 April

Thursday 21 May

Thursday 28 May

Sunday 14 June 

LSO-Platforms-Guildhall cellist