Bernstein, Dvorák & Janácek: Salzburg Festival


On tour

Mon 20 Aug 2018 8.00pm - 10.00pm
Großes Festspielhaus, Salzburg

BERNSTEIN Symphony No 2, 'The Age of Anxiety'
DVORÁK Slavonic Dances, Op 72
JANÁCEK Sinfonietta

Sir Simon Rattle conductor
Krystian Zimerman piano
London Symphony Orchestra

Tickets: for more information and tickets please visit the Salzburg Festival website.

Please note that finish times are approximate and subject to change.

Sir Simon Rattle continues his celebration of Bernstein's centenary with a performance of the Second Symphony 'The Age of Anxiety' with Krystian Zimerman as soloist.